Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA

Vascular, Endovascular, General, and Cosmetic Surgery located in Decatur, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
244 total reviews

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STORMIE M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Could have just been a phone call to tell me my results were fine.
KATHRYN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very pleasant visit. Dr Morris is very plain spoken and in full detail Of what steps will be in my next appointment. The staff are very pleasant as well I just felt welcome
EARL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent
JOANN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Great
TOMMY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Morris very friendly and does good work
JUDITH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Wonderful experience, much work to be done, but they are on top of it. So glad l found this professional group of folks to help me with my medical needs.
LEE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Everyone is very helpful, personable and professional.
AURELIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
I recommend Dr.Morris and his staff, everyone very nice and patient. They answer all my questions. They did a good job on my procedure I get done. They’re very professional, the environment very clean high engine. I’m very happy with my procedure done.
VICKIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Morris and everyone else are very professional and nice They answer all your questions and take good care of you. I would recommend them to everyone
JANET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great staff and Doctor
PAMELA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Morris , staff and front Office was very kind and caring.
JUDY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
I love the whole group about how they treat people as real people not just a number, we thank them all
MARGARET R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Professional and explained everything being done.
CHRIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Morris and his staff have been thorough in my diagnosis and treatment. They are extremely professional while still being super personable. Love this place!
GARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. MORRIS AND HIS STAFF ARE VERY INFORMATIVE on what needs to be done. Dr. Morris only does the necessary proceedures and not what he can do just to hike your claim. He explains things in easy to understand language.
JOSEPH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Good visit
ROSE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
listened and was very informative
TRICIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Dr. Morris is very personable and professional.
CLAUDIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
No, can't do that. Wouldn't know where to begin. Great doctor.
JACKIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
All a good experience Great people