Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA

Vascular, Endovascular, General, and Cosmetic Surgery located in Decatur, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CONCEPCION C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Friendly & they doing a good job of explaining the diagnosis @ treatment.
JUDY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Professional and very friendly. The doctor is always friendly and knowledgeable. I never leave his office feeling like I wasted my time there,
ANNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
From the receptionist to the Dr. Daniel Morris his staff is amazing. The office makes you feel comfortable as a patient, a homey atmosphere . This practice deserves and A++++ rating.
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great thanks to all
SARAH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Morris and his entire staff are the most friendly and kind medical professionals I think I have ever had the pleasure of seeing. I’ve been to the office twice now and both times I left feeling great. They’re professional, kind, and talk to you like they really care. Dr. Morris really cares about educating his patients and giving them the best care/results and spends as much time with you as needed without ever making you feel rushed. I cannot recommend them enough. Absolutely fantastic Dr and staff!
CHARLES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Always great
SHIRLEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Always have a great experience with Dr Morris and all his staff. Everyone is always kind and concerned with your needs.
JESSE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great bedside manners
PAM CLIMER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Morris is always kind and takes time to answer all my questions..
KHAMMY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
So friendly
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
It is a blessing to have a Dr that you know you can trust.
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
The people there are really great they really care
JILL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Always a very good experience at the office of Dr. Morris. From the receptionist to the nurse and Dr. Morris himself, it's a very positive experience. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I would definitely recommend Dr. Morris.
LILIANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very friendly
CLYDE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Everyone was very nice & helpful.
JUDY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Morris has been my doctor for a long time with different issues. He and his office staff are knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend him.
SHIRLEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr is very professional and nice, great staff
ROBERT V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I would refer Dr. Morris all day long! He and his staff are professional yet friendly. On time appointments! Not only was Dr. Morris knowledgeable he took the extra time to ask questions and to explain everything to us in a way that we could understand it.
PAULLETTE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Got me in right away and took care of me and I was out of there in no time
STEVEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Great experience.