Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA

Vascular, Endovascular, General, and Cosmetic Surgery located in Decatur, TX

127 total reviews

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESSE S.
Submitted 07/26/22
All my questions were answered Great people working for him
KATIE N.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr.Morris and his staff are excellent! I would recommend this office to anyone! They make you feel like family and are so caring! So glad I found them!
TIARA H.
Submitted 07/20/22
Went good, great bedside manor. He is great
TIFFANY P.
Submitted 07/15/22
Always a pleasant experience at this office!
JOHN M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Straight answers to my questions
TED S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Legs
GAYLA F.
Submitted 07/07/22
I have white coat syndrome and they made me feel more at ease. They were very good.
MARIANNE M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very satisfactory, caring staff. Answers inquiries quickly. Dr. Morris always pleasant & caring.
ELLEN R.
Submitted 06/28/22
Never been treated better. The Dr. Is very respectful and thorough and I don't think I'. er been treated any better. 5 stars
DAVID L.
Submitted 06/28/22
B
TRUDY R.
Submitted 06/28/22
Wow so impressive awesome staff awesome dr. Love the atmosphere love the dr . Very well taken care would recommend them hands down
TAMMY M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Great
EVA N.
Submitted 06/09/22
Great as usual!
MARIA V.
Submitted 06/07/22
Everyone was so wonderful there they were sweet and kind I felt very secure there
SHARON D.
Submitted 06/05/22
Everything went very well!
SUSAN W.
Submitted 06/03/22
Professional, welcoming staff, service received and doctor the best in taking care of my needs. I’d highly recommend the services offered by Dr. Morris.
TRACY C.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very friendly, thoughtful, took the time to explain and answer my questions.
LILIANA D.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very Friendly they did a good job to explain me everything so I give them a five star and I recommend it to anybody we need it
ELLEN R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Really great!
PEGGY T.
Submitted 05/13/22
Saw him quickly this time for sonogram results. No waiting an hour when did sonogram. Thank goodness