Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA

Vascular, Endovascular, General, and Cosmetic Surgery located in Decatur, TX

31 total reviews

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pete A.
Submitted 06/14/19
pleasant
Aliza C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Everyone was so genuine and I felt very comfortable.
Laura W.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Morris and his staff went above and beyond to help me quickly get my gallbladder removed. I am so grateful for the love and attention they have shown me. Thank you, Dr. Morris and staff!!
Shelly H.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Morris and his staff are professional and courteous. Dr. Morris is an excellent doctor. I would highly recommend him!
Curt B.
Submitted 05/31/19
Felt confident in Dr Morris after discussing my situation with him. Going into surgery feeling outcome will be good.
Wayne N.
Submitted 05/31/19
I experienced severe pain in my left hand and arm. Went to a Hospital and they did multiple tests and sent me home. Dr Morris made time in his schedule and fit me in. Did an ultrasound on my arm and found a larger than 3” blood clot. He did surgery to remove it and saved my arm, as well as put me on a treatment regimen to prevent this from happening again. The office staff was more than graceful. I highly recommend Dr Morris.
Wendy M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great office! I had a bad experience previously, and was nervous before my appointment but they put me at ease & my treatment went very well. I will definitely be back :)
Lenna W.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Morris & his staff were attentive, caring and personable. They answered questions & asked questions about previous history & care.
Jessica D.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very nice staff!! Had a great experience all around!!
Shane L.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Morris and his staff are just awesome. What he tells you is what he does. Impeccable integrity from the whole staff. I am very satisfied with my surgery and so blessed to meet these fine people. Let them help you I promise you won’t be sorry.
Tommy D W.
Submitted 04/14/19
Everyone was very professional. I was very well pleased with everyone bd everything.
Tracey S.
Submitted 03/07/19
dr morris is awonderful doctor
Christie A.
Submitted 03/06/19
Loved my results and how friendly everyone was!
Mike P.
Submitted 03/06/19
Excellent service all around from the front desk to the doctor himself.
Misty S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Love everyone here. Very professional and friendly. Great atmosphere. My procedure went as planned.
Joyce B.
Submitted 03/05/19
Most relaxed friendly Dr's office I have been to recently. Put me at ease and explain I had nothing to worry about.will see me in a year love those kind of Dr.'s.
Kim H.
Submitted 03/05/19
Such a friendly staff that makes you feel so confortable
Carol M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Morris and his staff were absolutely delightful on top of being both knowledgeable and accommodating to my medical needs. It’s such a great feeling to know a superior physician is right here close to take care of my particular needs, I highly recommend his office!
John P.
Submitted 02/21/19
Couldn’t have been a better experience!! Well taken care of.
Maggie M.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr.Morris and staff listened to what my concerns where and delivered. Great experience.