Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA

Vascular, Endovascular, General, and Cosmetic Surgery located in Decatur, TX

47 total reviews

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARRY W.
Submitted 02/04/21
My first time to visit Dr. Morris' office. Victoria at the front desk was very professional and Erin was fantastic to work with. Dr. Morris was very personable and knowledgeable. I look forward to getting my problem resolved with his assistance.
THERESA T.
Submitted 01/06/21
I recently had a surgical procedure performed at Lone Star Surgical. I am impressed beyond words. I'm healing faster than was expected and the entire experience was so easy, from the time I made the appointment to the post recovery consultations. Dr. Morris and his professional staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I have used Dr. Morris in the past for unsightly veins and will continue to do so as the need arises. I have also had amazing facials performed by Cathy Morris as well as help with skin care needs. Decatur is lucky to have a talented Vascular, General and Cosmetic Surgeon like Dr. Morris who always puts his patients first. Thank You Lone Star Surgical!!!!!!
LADONNA D.
Submitted 12/04/20
EXCELLENT
JUANITA S.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Morris and his staff were all very personable and made my experience a great one!
RONALD S.
Submitted 11/16/20
Great experience
DANI L.
Submitted 11/11/20
As always Dr Morris & his staff were thoughtful & answered all my questions. after multiple procedures with him I feel good about recommending him to others. Great bedside manner!
MELAINA M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Great service and office staff
CHRISTOPHER L.
Submitted 06/29/20
I have never had a bad experience with Dr Morris and his staff.
NORMA B.
Submitted 05/14/20
Everyone was very nice and explain what the test that will be done
JULIE S.
Submitted 03/20/20
Everyone was great and very organized in this crazy time.
KIM H.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very pleasurable Great experience and wonderful service!
MELINDA B.
Submitted 02/26/20
It was a wonderful appointment. Dr explained everything so that I could understand. Good experience!
David P.
Submitted 08/03/19
DR. MORRIS AND HIS STAFF MADE ME FEEL LIKE I WAS AMONG FAMILY. I WAS VERY COMFORTABLE WITH DR. MORRIS AND HE DID A WONDERFUL JOB AND HE DID IT AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE. THANK YOU AND YOUR STAFF DR. MORRIS.
Robert A.
Submitted 07/20/19
Didn’t wait long. The staff was very helpful and nice. Dr Morris was very polite and cared what I said
Alvin U.
Submitted 07/11/19
Wonderful
Jullie C.
Submitted 07/03/19
Good
Pete A.
Submitted 06/14/19
pleasant
Aliza C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Everyone was so genuine and I felt very comfortable.
Laura W.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Morris and his staff went above and beyond to help me quickly get my gallbladder removed. I am so grateful for the love and attention they have shown me. Thank you, Dr. Morris and staff!!
Shelly H.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Morris and his staff are professional and courteous. Dr. Morris is an excellent doctor. I would highly recommend him!