Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA

Vascular, Endovascular, General, and Cosmetic Surgery located in Decatur, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
264 total reviews

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLAUDIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Good as always. Dr. Morris and his P.A. answer your questions with honesty. You leave feeling as though you know exactly what's going on with your body. No surprises. I appreciate Dr. Morris and his staff.
DANNY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
My only regret is that Dr Morris is not my general practitioner. He is an outstanding Dr. he actually cares about his patients.
VEDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
it was very good. He seemed to be very thorough. I was real comfortable with him. Thank you.i’m
JOHN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Personal and Professional!
DEBORAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
My first appointment was yesterday.I was very comfortable and enjoyed my consultation with Dr. Morris. Everyone was very nice and professional.
JERRY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Visit was thorough
Cassie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
He is very professional. He doesn’t rush you. I have never had a Dr that cared this much about his patients.
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr Morris was the best! Professional , knowledgeable, and a great personality ! I would definitely recommend him!
SHIRLEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Highly recommend Dr Morris and team
AMBER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Great bedside manner. Answered all of my questions in a way that was understandable. Also loved that he said he would call and he did.
TERRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Could not any better, awesome!!!!
RUBY Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. morris was thorough and eqsy going and took ample time to make me feel valued and to keep me i formed!
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Excellent and professional
ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr. Morris is very helpful and compassionate. He cares about his patients.
DALE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
They were very professional thoughtful and understanding. That gave me a chance to speak my peace and took time to work me through it. One of the best interviews I went to
ARTHUR W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Morris and his staff are always very professional. I appreciate the way one is treated with respect. All questions are answered by Dr. Morris and the staff. I would definitely recommend Dr. Morris for cardiovascular treatment. Art Waldeck
MILAGROS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Very professional and know what he is doing Let you talk and ask questions. Not rush Sound funny but I enjoy seeing him. Love his staff. Thank you Milagros Harrell
MILAGROS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Very profession
DANIEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Outstanding office! The care and professionalism are wonderful. Very thankful for Dr. Morris and his team.
CHARLES E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Very pleasant and Dr Morris was very thorough and easy to talk to