Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA

Vascular, Endovascular, General, and Cosmetic Surgery located in Decatur, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
254 total reviews

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Great experience.
DELFINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I'm so happy I found Dr.Morris and his staff. I have been though quite a few surgical procedures .I can say I have never felt as comfortable an under another person's hands as I did in Dr.Morris office Anyway they were great and very professional I wish all Doctors and there staff had bed side manners like this office does.They don't rush you thru they explain everything to you. let you know everything as they go.y.So I definitely love this office and appreciate them.
GERALD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
It was very goodyesterday.
LILIANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
I am very happy to have Do I have them as a provider and they are very respectful very friendly they make me so comfortable I will recommend to anyone who needs that procedure
BERNARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very personal staff
CLAUDIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Keeps a thorough check on my problems and keeps me going.
LOIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Pleasant,nice people
JESSE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
All my questions were answered Great people working for him
KATIE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr.Morris and his staff are excellent! I would recommend this office to anyone! They make you feel like family and are so caring! So glad I found them!
TIARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Went good, great bedside manor. He is great
TIFFANY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Always a pleasant experience at this office!
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Straight answers to my questions
TED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Legs
GAYLA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I have white coat syndrome and they made me feel more at ease. They were very good.
MARIANNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very satisfactory, caring staff. Answers inquiries quickly. Dr. Morris always pleasant & caring.
ELLEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Never been treated better. The Dr. Is very respectful and thorough and I don't think I'. er been treated any better. 5 stars
DAVID L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
B
TRUDY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Wow so impressive awesome staff awesome dr. Love the atmosphere love the dr . Very well taken care would recommend them hands down
TAMMY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Great
EVA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Great as usual!