Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA

Vascular, Endovascular, General, and Cosmetic Surgery located in Decatur, TX

142 total reviews

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PEGGY E.
Submitted 06/15/21
Everyone was wonderful. I’m very happy with everyone. Dr Morris explained everything everything so I could understand.
TERRENCE T.
Submitted 06/13/21
Dr Morris was very caring, professional, and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone that needs it.
SHARON V.
Submitted 06/10/21
Felt during my appointment his attention was focused on me and asked very pertinent question. We have appointments set up to further my care plan. Very pleased.
TERRENCE T.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Morris and his staff are very knowledegable, courtious, caring and extreamly professional. I would recomend to anyone. I left feeling satisfied that that I was treated buy the most qualified professionals.
SUSAN W.
Submitted 06/01/21
Welcomed professional Reminder of spot Friendly staff Office staff always make me feel important and explains all needed for the visit. Would not go to any other doctor for my wanted needs.
KATIE F.
Submitted 05/30/21
Dr. Morris and his staff were kind, helpful, and great to work with.
MICHELLE H.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Morris and his staff are exceptional!! They are very attentive to their patient and actually listen to what the patient has to say. They definitely put patient first!
JESSE S.
Submitted 05/19/21
Fast friendly service. Dr Morris was very professional.
DONNA D.
Submitted 05/11/21
I would highly recommend Dr Morris and staff. Professional. Caring.
EDWARD B.
Submitted 04/08/21
Very positive. All personnel are great and Dr very thorough, honest and up front. Would highly recommend.
CHANDA D.
Submitted 04/06/21
I had a consult with Dr. Morris today and am finally confident we will find out why I keep getting blood clots. He listened, asked questions and set forth a treatment plan I'm extremely satisfied with!
DONALD G.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very friendly staff very caring make feel at ease
JACQUE F.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very professional staff results of any visit is always amazing! First class treatment in Decatur Texas.
JOSEPH F.
Submitted 03/05/21
Their treatments have changed my life - wonderful staff & Dr Morris is great - I can continue working instead of retiring
PAMELA M.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very happy with my experience. Dr Morris and staff put me at ease and explained everything that was to be done with this office visit and in the future. They have in office testing which is a big plus instead of having to go to the hospital or out of town. I will highly recommend them .
BARRY W.
Submitted 02/04/21
My first time to visit Dr. Morris' office. Victoria at the front desk was very professional and Erin was fantastic to work with. Dr. Morris was very personable and knowledgeable. I look forward to getting my problem resolved with his assistance.
THERESA T.
Submitted 01/06/21
I recently had a surgical procedure performed at Lone Star Surgical. I am impressed beyond words. I'm healing faster than was expected and the entire experience was so easy, from the time I made the appointment to the post recovery consultations. Dr. Morris and his professional staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I have used Dr. Morris in the past for unsightly veins and will continue to do so as the need arises. I have also had amazing facials performed by Cathy Morris as well as help with skin care needs. Decatur is lucky to have a talented Vascular, General and Cosmetic Surgeon like Dr. Morris who always puts his patients first. Thank You Lone Star Surgical!!!!!!
LADONNA D.
Submitted 12/04/20
EXCELLENT
JUANITA S.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Morris and his staff were all very personable and made my experience a great one!
RONALD S.
Submitted 11/16/20
Great experience