Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA

Vascular, Endovascular, General, and Cosmetic Surgery located in Decatur, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
254 total reviews

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARLOS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Always informative and we are assured of good care
LORENA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Great Experience. Dr. Morris is very nice & polite.
JOANN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
He. Is great
GLEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Very good every aspect of my visits
CURTIS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
Great
VIRGINIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
I love them already!
CLAUDIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Very good, informative, thorough. Dr Morris is is congenial, polite, professional and details of your situation are made quite clear. Very easy to talk with.
LORETTA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Professional and friendly. Answered all my questions and put me at ease.
NANCY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr Morris was knowledgeable and comfortable to visit with. He was attentive to my condition and its history. He was interested in prior physicians findings so he could better assess my treatment plan.
KATHY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Great experience w/ dr & staff, very knowledgeable.
JERRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Great
LEMUEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr Morris was outstanding in the explanation/reasoning of the procedure to be performed
JEFFERY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Friendly and very punctual staff
JERRY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Morris is very thorough and good at explaining what and why he is doing a procedure. We are definitely pleased with him and a physician. Thank God he depends on wisdom from above. Jerry T
CHARLES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very happy with Dr Morris and his staff. Very highly recommended his service.
WILMA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Very pleasant and personable. Explains things in detail and is very thorough.
BILLY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Everyone was great! Dr. Morris explained so much that we could understand and how to move forward! So excited we found this practice!
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
My first visit was great, very through and I felt they listened to my concerns!
TAMMY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Dr. Morris and his staff were all very kind and helpful. They worked with my work schedule to the best of their ability. Thus far I would recommend Dr. Morris to others
ANN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Waited for almost an hour to be seen. However, once we got back into an exam room I understood why the wait - Dr. Morris takes lots of time to explain everything and to get to know his patients so it was worth the wait.