Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA

Vascular, Endovascular, General, and Cosmetic Surgery located in Decatur, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
254 total reviews

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGIE U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Personalized service!
TRUDY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
It always nice and pleasant very happy with all aspects of the office visit from front desk the nurses the pa to the doctor they are all awesome
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Very professional
ALLEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very thorough and friendly, highly recommend! Great experience from the office staff, nurse, and doctor.
ROBERTO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Excellent
BARBARA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
It was nice to meet him and he explained things where I could understand.
GENE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Mr. Mann was very pleased
MELAINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Fabulous and professional experience! Thank you Dr and his wonderful staff!
EDWARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Informative and very helpful as always!
REX M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
They actually totally changed my health , and my mental attitude for the better!
LINDA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Short and to the point
THOMAS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Due to severe Lymphodemia I went to Doc in Dec15th and he recommended the ER. I had him write his diagnosis and recommended treatment so it was easy for the Hospital Staff. They kept me 5 days for intravenous. Drug treatment, then 6 weeks of wraps an wound care. This follow up had Doc give mae a game plan that I can follow for life in remission of the problem. We will go thru therapy of lymphodemi" massage ean then see the result.
THAD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
A 5 star experience! Jacque was very friendly and professional. Dr. Morris’s demeanor gave me great confidence in his abilities.
ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Dr. Morris made us feel like we were important to him. Our experience with him and his staff were excellent.
TERESA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Outstanding!
BARBARA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr. Morris is knowledgeable, personable and wants to determine how severe my arterial blockages are. His staff is friendly and professional. Looking forward to a good doctor patient relationship.
MARIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
From the front desk to the Dr to the young lady who did my ultrasound; very kind courteous caring and compassionate in every aspect of the patients care even when it’s not exactly what you’re there for. In other works your not rushed through like cattle and as an example when I first went in my BP was high so they asked about it and I told them I was under stress cuz my dad had died and I was left with my mom who has dementia along with my very full life. They didn’t rush ti get me right back in topic they listened and offered insight as one of them had been through and later when I went back for my ultrasound I was in a worse place stress wise and she talked to me the whole time and just let me talk without judgment as she did the test and told me she would pray for me and my situation. It wasn’t just words she meant it and if meant a lot to me. As far as for the reason I saw this Dr I couldn’t ask gif better care. I would recommend this facility to anyone and j drive an hour and half to get there. I darn sure wouldn’t do that if I didn’t have complete trust in the Doctor. I’m grateful I found them
MICHELLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
very informative
ELLEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Professional, best doctor ever been to
ANGELA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Very good communication. Takes time to listen.