Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA

Vascular, Endovascular, General, and Cosmetic Surgery located in Decatur, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
266 total reviews

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAMELA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Everyone at Dr. Morris‘s are great, they are very friendly and helpful.
MARGARET F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Love how dr Morris talks with me. He answers all questions. His staff is very friendly and helpful. He has performed many procedures for some of my friends with great success.
JANETTE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
So personable, knowledgeable and staff is personable as well. He gets straight to the point and if you don’t understand something, he will take the time to explore it! As Long as it takes!
BILLY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Everyone there was very nice and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Morris was very easy to talk to and explained what was going on in a way I could understand.
CARLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
I had a good experience. I will recommend Dr. Morris and his staff to anyone having knee or leg pain.
SHARON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very personable, family atmosphere, makes you very comfortable. Wish all doctor offices were like this
KELLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
So very thankful that I have been referred to Doctor Morris. Amazing chair-side manner. Truly listened to my concerns and explained everything in great detail. The staff is just as wonderful. I promise you will not be disappointed with this practice.
BARBARA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
All tests were done professionally and as quickly as possible. Then Dr. Morris explained the results clearly. I had no problems with any of my experience there and would go ther
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr. Morris and his staff are the best. So professional and knowledgeable. I feel like not only is he my doctor he is a friend. That goes for his daughter Rachel and his wife Kathy. His staff are all so kind and helpful.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr. Morris made me feel like He really cared about my health. I highly recommend him.
PHILLIP N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Made me feel very at home, but was very professional. Excellent thank you.
JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr. Morris is great
ANGIE U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Personalized service!
TRUDY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
It always nice and pleasant very happy with all aspects of the office visit from front desk the nurses the pa to the doctor they are all awesome
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Very professional
ALLEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very thorough and friendly, highly recommend! Great experience from the office staff, nurse, and doctor.
ROBERTO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Excellent
BARBARA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
It was nice to meet him and he explained things where I could understand.
GENE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Mr. Mann was very pleased
MELAINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Fabulous and professional experience! Thank you Dr and his wonderful staff!