Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA

Vascular, Endovascular, General, and Cosmetic Surgery located in Decatur, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
254 total reviews

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEFFREY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Great experience
RANDALL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr Morris and his crew are the best at what they do- Highly recommend them !
DONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Very friendly & very informative.
REBECCA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Very good, thorough!
STEVE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
All good
PAIGE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr Morris was fast and professional
MILAGROS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr. Morris and Nurses were great. Very Professional. And show they really care. Thank you.
BARBARA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Excellent very nice people!
PAMELA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Everyone at Dr. Morris‘s are great, they are very friendly and helpful.
MARGARET F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Love how dr Morris talks with me. He answers all questions. His staff is very friendly and helpful. He has performed many procedures for some of my friends with great success.
JANETTE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
So personable, knowledgeable and staff is personable as well. He gets straight to the point and if you don’t understand something, he will take the time to explore it! As Long as it takes!
BILLY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Everyone there was very nice and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Morris was very easy to talk to and explained what was going on in a way I could understand.
CARLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
I had a good experience. I will recommend Dr. Morris and his staff to anyone having knee or leg pain.
SHARON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very personable, family atmosphere, makes you very comfortable. Wish all doctor offices were like this
KELLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
So very thankful that I have been referred to Doctor Morris. Amazing chair-side manner. Truly listened to my concerns and explained everything in great detail. The staff is just as wonderful. I promise you will not be disappointed with this practice.
BARBARA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
All tests were done professionally and as quickly as possible. Then Dr. Morris explained the results clearly. I had no problems with any of my experience there and would go ther
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr. Morris and his staff are the best. So professional and knowledgeable. I feel like not only is he my doctor he is a friend. That goes for his daughter Rachel and his wife Kathy. His staff are all so kind and helpful.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr. Morris made me feel like He really cared about my health. I highly recommend him.
PHILLIP N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Made me feel very at home, but was very professional. Excellent thank you.
JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr. Morris is great