Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA

Vascular, Endovascular, General, and Cosmetic Surgery located in Decatur, TX

142 total reviews

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EARL D.
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent
JOANN G.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great
TOMMY F.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Morris very friendly and does good work
JUDITH V.
Submitted 03/22/22
Wonderful experience, much work to be done, but they are on top of it. So glad l found this professional group of folks to help me with my medical needs.
LEE W.
Submitted 03/18/22
Everyone is very helpful, personable and professional.
AURELIA L.
Submitted 02/23/22
I recommend Dr.Morris and his staff, everyone very nice and patient. They answer all my questions. They did a good job on my procedure I get done. They’re very professional, the environment very clean high engine. I’m very happy with my procedure done.
VICKIE K.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Morris and everyone else are very professional and nice They answer all your questions and take good care of you. I would recommend them to everyone
JANET H.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great staff and Doctor
PAMELA T.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Morris , staff and front Office was very kind and caring.
JUDY B.
Submitted 01/26/22
I love the whole group about how they treat people as real people not just a number, we thank them all
MARGARET R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Professional and explained everything being done.
CHRIS D.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Morris and his staff have been thorough in my diagnosis and treatment. They are extremely professional while still being super personable. Love this place!
GARY R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. MORRIS AND HIS STAFF ARE VERY INFORMATIVE on what needs to be done. Dr. Morris only does the necessary proceedures and not what he can do just to hike your claim. He explains things in easy to understand language.
JOSEPH F.
Submitted 01/10/22
Good visit
ROSE N.
Submitted 01/06/22
listened and was very informative
TRICIA K.
Submitted 12/15/21
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Dr. Morris is very personable and professional.
CLAUDIA W.
Submitted 12/10/21
No, can't do that. Wouldn't know where to begin. Great doctor.
JACKIE B.
Submitted 12/09/21
All a good experience Great people
JAMES G.
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent
EDGAR V.
Submitted 11/23/21
AAAAA