Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA

Vascular, Endovascular, General, and Cosmetic Surgery located in Decatur, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
254 total reviews

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHIRLEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Love the staff
DEBBIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Good atmosphere! Some Dr's offices make u feel like you're on a cattle call. Friendly, explanative, & thorough. All of the staff were a blessing to work with.....very accommodating.
JOHNNY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Very knowledgeable and explained thoroughly the treatment of my condition would recommend doctor Morris.
BEAUFORD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr. Morris made us feel like he was interested in finding out what causing the problem. Very Nice And Friendly Staff. Beauford ( Biff) Huddleston
CAROLYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Pleasant experience- Liked Dr Morris and staff.
JULIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Very pleasant and efficient office staff and a doctor who listens. What more could I ask for?
SHARMYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Always available for questions and takes his time talking with you.
BARBARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Very friendly and knowledgeable
LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Everyone I met there was helpful and very courteous and the very knowledgeable. I also made me feel very comfortable and I can ask questions and get answers.
REBECCA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Great medical practice. Staff is very polite, informative. Dr Morris is kind, to the point. Explains everything. Very respectful and understanding of your condition and feelings. Has definitely got my respect and confidence with his knowledge and professionalism.
JOSEPH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Dr. Morris' staff is extremely capable and accommodating. Dr. Morriss has treated me like his best friend; just to say he seems to be truly concerned about my health issues and the simple treatments that will help me.
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
On time Pleasant people Interesting conversation during the procedure
JAMES E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
He was good
PAMELA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. Morris and his staff Are very helpful and caring people.
JEANETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Everyone friendly and helpful. Knowledge
BARBARA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Everyone is so nice and you don’t have to wait for hours to see the doctor
LARRY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Got results back on test. What I liked was he wasn’t in a hurry to do surgery and I’m trying another option.
MILAGROS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Great staff and Dr Morris
CATHERINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Very thorough
NICKI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Very informative and very personal doctor and staff