Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA

Vascular, Endovascular, General, and Cosmetic Surgery located in Decatur, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
266 total reviews

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Outstanding office! The care and professionalism are wonderful. Very thankful for Dr. Morris and his team.
CHARLES E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Very pleasant and Dr Morris was very thorough and easy to talk to
BRENDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Dr. Morris is so kind and considerate. He takes his time with his patients. It’s worth the long drive to come see him.
JANIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Doc was very nice and patient with me
DANNY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
The Dr and staff are great.
BOBBY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Everyone in the office is so nice and professional.
RONALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
So far wonderful
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Enjoyed the appointment. I really like Dr. Morris. Dr. Morris explained more in detail about my situation more than another Dr has. He gets 5 gold stars from ne Julie Happy turkey day!
MICHAEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Everyone was super nice. Dr Morris is very knowledgeable. Could not have been treated better. The staff is great.
LISA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful and very knowledgeable.
DENNIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Great
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Well informed great staff great doctor
SHIRLEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Love the staff
DEBBIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Good atmosphere! Some Dr's offices make u feel like you're on a cattle call. Friendly, explanative, & thorough. All of the staff were a blessing to work with.....very accommodating.
JOHNNY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Very knowledgeable and explained thoroughly the treatment of my condition would recommend doctor Morris.
BEAUFORD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr. Morris made us feel like he was interested in finding out what causing the problem. Very Nice And Friendly Staff. Beauford ( Biff) Huddleston
CAROLYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Pleasant experience- Liked Dr Morris and staff.
JULIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Very pleasant and efficient office staff and a doctor who listens. What more could I ask for?
SHARMYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Always available for questions and takes his time talking with you.
BARBARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Very friendly and knowledgeable