Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA

Vascular, Endovascular, General, and Cosmetic Surgery located in Decatur, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
254 total reviews

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Morris and his staff were absolutely delightful on top of being both knowledgeable and accommodating to my medical needs. It’s such a great feeling to know a superior physician is right here close to take care of my particular needs, I highly recommend his office!
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
Couldn’t have been a better experience!! Well taken care of.
Maggie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr.Morris and staff listened to what my concerns where and delivered. Great experience.
Nick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Very smooth surgery. Professional and friendly staff exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Dr. Morris and his team!
Brad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Dear Dr. Morris and Dear Cathy, I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for your high standards of excellence. Thank you for being such caring, wonderful people. I had a feeling about you the first time I met you. I’ve learned this powerful truth in life that when the Holy Spirit talks to our heart we are wise to listen and then follow that direction. I am so grateful for you.
Charlotte C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
I hate going to Doctors but feel very comfortable with everyone at this office . I trust Dr. Morris to tell me the truth and give me the proper treatment. I literally trust him with my life.
Marilyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
The best Dr I've had in my entire life. I love all the family and staff. I feel they r like family and I fell my Dr saved my life. Thanks Dr I can walk and my smoking almost gone. Most highly recommend Dr daniel morris to anyone and everyone.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
Awesome staff, wonderful compassionate & caring physician. You will be well taken care of by this entire office. They are a welcome respite for excellent health care overall. A compendium of knowledge & integrity for patient care is evident throughout your visits with this physician & staff. For a baby boomer that remembers how healthcare used to be it was like a very welcome flashback to be treated like you were family.
Ruth W B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/19
It was alright.
Adrian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr Morris, Rachel Anderson, Kathy Morris and the whole staff are the most caring and professional medical professionals you can have. Dr Morris is also one of the most Godly men I have had the pleasure to meet and interact with. Patients under Lone Star Surgical Specialists care will have the best and most professional healthcare available.
Whitni G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/18
Amazing staff and exceptional care.
Verified Patient ..
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Morris implanted a "filter" to catch blood clots. He was straight forward in answering our questions. I would recommend Dr. Morris to anyone who needed this specific surgery.
Verified Patient ..
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
"Dr. Morris and his team are truly worthy of 5 stars. I felt comfortable and welcomed, and information provided was easy to understand and my sense of his group's collaboration was most evident. Regarding "bedside manner"; top notch! We are fortunate in Decatur to have such exemplary services available to us. Thank you all at Dr. Morris' professional practice."
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
"Excellent communication skills. Gave me all answers to questions I had."