Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA

Vascular, Endovascular, General, and Cosmetic Surgery located in Decatur, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
273 total reviews

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDWARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Very positive. All personnel are great and Dr very thorough, honest and up front. Would highly recommend.
CHANDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
I had a consult with Dr. Morris today and am finally confident we will find out why I keep getting blood clots. He listened, asked questions and set forth a treatment plan I'm extremely satisfied with!
DONALD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Very friendly staff very caring make feel at ease
JACQUE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Very professional staff results of any visit is always amazing! First class treatment in Decatur Texas.
JOSEPH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Their treatments have changed my life - wonderful staff & Dr Morris is great - I can continue working instead of retiring
PAMELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Very happy with my experience. Dr Morris and staff put me at ease and explained everything that was to be done with this office visit and in the future. They have in office testing which is a big plus instead of having to go to the hospital or out of town. I will highly recommend them .
BARRY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
My first time to visit Dr. Morris' office. Victoria at the front desk was very professional and Erin was fantastic to work with. Dr. Morris was very personable and knowledgeable. I look forward to getting my problem resolved with his assistance.
THERESA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
I recently had a surgical procedure performed at Lone Star Surgical. I am impressed beyond words. I'm healing faster than was expected and the entire experience was so easy, from the time I made the appointment to the post recovery consultations. Dr. Morris and his professional staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I have used Dr. Morris in the past for unsightly veins and will continue to do so as the need arises. I have also had amazing facials performed by Cathy Morris as well as help with skin care needs. Decatur is lucky to have a talented Vascular, General and Cosmetic Surgeon like Dr. Morris who always puts his patients first. Thank You Lone Star Surgical!!!!!!
LADONNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
EXCELLENT
JUANITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Morris and his staff were all very personable and made my experience a great one!
RONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Great experience
DANI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
As always Dr Morris & his staff were thoughtful & answered all my questions. after multiple procedures with him I feel good about recommending him to others. Great bedside manner!
MELAINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Great service and office staff
CHRISTOPHER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
I have never had a bad experience with Dr Morris and his staff.
NORMA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Everyone was very nice and explain what the test that will be done
JULIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
Everyone was great and very organized in this crazy time.
KIM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Very pleasurable Great experience and wonderful service!
MELINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
It was a wonderful appointment. Dr explained everything so that I could understand. Good experience!
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
DR. MORRIS AND HIS STAFF MADE ME FEEL LIKE I WAS AMONG FAMILY. I WAS VERY COMFORTABLE WITH DR. MORRIS AND HE DID A WONDERFUL JOB AND HE DID IT AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE. THANK YOU AND YOUR STAFF DR. MORRIS.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Didn’t wait long. The staff was very helpful and nice. Dr Morris was very polite and cared what I said