Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA

Vascular, Endovascular, General, and Cosmetic Surgery located in Decatur, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
273 total reviews

Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lonestar Surgical Specialists PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
I love the whole group about how they treat people as real people not just a number, we thank them all
MARGARET R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Professional and explained everything being done.
CHRIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Morris and his staff have been thorough in my diagnosis and treatment. They are extremely professional while still being super personable. Love this place!
GARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. MORRIS AND HIS STAFF ARE VERY INFORMATIVE on what needs to be done. Dr. Morris only does the necessary proceedures and not what he can do just to hike your claim. He explains things in easy to understand language.
JOSEPH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Good visit
ROSE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
listened and was very informative
TRICIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Dr. Morris is very personable and professional.
CLAUDIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
No, can't do that. Wouldn't know where to begin. Great doctor.
JACKIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
All a good experience Great people
JAMES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent
EDGAR V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
AAAAA
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Morris is great. Has treated me for my issue and continuing to get me better.
HAROLD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
I saw patience, understanding, knowledge and concern about the whole person. Happy with the result.
PABLO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Great!! My dad really liked Dr Morris and he doesn’t like many
D H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
The whole staff is very warm, caring, and professional. The community is very fortunate to have this progressive team of health care professionals led by Dr. Morris.
BERNARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
It is always a great experience.
TED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Onward Christian Warriors in your profession/ The Ancient of Days
STEVE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Great
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Great detail and patient care
DEBORAH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Morris was very thorough prior to surgery. Day of surgery was pleasant as it can be. Great Pre-op and Post-op instructions. Great Bedside manner.